IT IS TIME

Weight: WHO CARES!
Feeling: THE BB IS COMING!


week41

Week 41 and then some: Last ever belly-pic that has baby inside!


How apt is it that this is the 100th Post on the blog? While hardly the dramatic entrance we wanted, today’s the day we induce our little bubby!!

In a few short hours, he’ll be in our arms and I’ll be able to look upon his cute little cherub face and (finally) announce to the world my son.

It’s been an amazing journey, full of ups and downs, and while I’m sure that I’m going to miss bubby moving inside me and the weight of him against my body, I’m (hopefully) SO ready to be a mum!

But before all that, here’s a little throwback before we leave to the hospital for the procedure:

compare

Pray for  a smooth delivery for us!
Jess

Leave a Reply

