I’m SO SORRY

Feeling: Busy to the Teeth!

If I haven’t been posting it’s because I’ve been mad busy. As I was saying, the big day that I’m going to be heading “back to work” and leaving my bub for the first (half) day in a row is nigh, and I’m just realising how much logistics goes into not bringing my baby out with me..

bring everything

The hubs has a post that’s halfway in the making too so you’ll be hearing from him in the next day or two, but I just wanted to check in and apologise for taking this long for sending in an update.

Not that very many people follow this blog anyway 😛

Here’s a cute picture of my son to make amends.

IMG_4018

Love you all lots. Please keep reading.
Jess

Leave a Reply

