I’m taking A BREAK!

Feeling: Absolutely knackered…

I’d like to take a few lines off today’s post to say.

We are United with France.

paris

 

 

 

 

 

 

While back at home, the monster has been teething.

And that means a few bouts of inconsolable crying, followed by ever-so-sweet shows of affection. It’s as if he knows he’s been stressing us out when he crawls over to hug us and say sorry for being a pain.

But that said, I have NOT been getting enough sleep and I need a little break.

I’mma gonna indulge myself a bit and take a nap instead of writing a post this week but here is a video of my baby climbing the stairs to tide ya’ll over 😉

Love ya and see ya next week!
Jess

Leave a Reply

